Work of Art

Standard

Over the years, I have written many Christmas vignettes. I have written so many that for the past several years, I’ve been choosing one each holiday season to repost to Ephemeral and my mailing list. This year I chose “Work of Art”, which I wrote way back in 2006. I could picture the entire scenario as I was writing it, and I not only like it because of the way that Mulder and Scully interact with each other, but because it depicts a different kind of relationship with Mulder and his mom than what we saw on the show. I hope it warms your heart when you read it, and I hope you have a fabulous Christmas with your loved ones.:)

Susan

WorkofArt

Leave a Reply

