more

Standard

Real life stuff has gotten in the way a lot lately, and writing hasn’t really been an option for me, but tonight was one of those nights I just *needed* to write something. Having recently caught the last 15 minutes of I Want to Believe on TV the other day, I thought I’d challenge myself and see if I could write a new post-movie “prose thingie” in 30 minutes. Although I didn’t quite meet the challenge…it actually took me about 35 minutes to get the wording the way I wanted it…I am pleased with this little moment in time and can clearly picture it in my head.:)

more

 

Leave a Reply

